Double click to enlarge

Beta Evers - Delusion

Availability: In stock
€ 13


Finally, the impressive Brigitte Enzler , known from her solowork plus other projects like Black Pond and Black Spider Clan, presents her first ever full length album. It is filled with brand new minimal and experimental electronic music with an 80s' touch. Her memorable vocals add a sultry and mysterious touch to her music.

Format CD
Genre(s) Electro, Synth-Pop, New Wave
Label Daft Records
Catalogue No. D1064CD
Release Date 09/12/2016
Barcode 8016670126232
Country Belgium
  • 1 Velvet Leaves
  • 2 Frozen Breath
  • 3 Sore Suspense
  • 4 Nothing But Art And Pain
  • 5 Stirring Dreams
  • 6 Skin-Tight
  • 7 Garden Of Love
  • 8 Torrid Illusions
  • 9 Hit Me
  • 10 Kalt
  • All titles produced and recorded by Brigitte Enzler from 2006-2016.

Related Products