Double click to enlarge

Informatics - Dance To A Dangerous Beat

Vinyl / LP
Availability: Out of stock
€ 18


Compilation of songs written and recorded between 1980 and 1985.

Format Vinyl / LP
Genre(s) Synthpop, Electro
Label Dark Entries
Catalogue No. DE-037
Release Date 01/01/2013
Country US
  • A1 What A World
  • A2 Hungry Pets
  • A3 Satellite To Russia
  • A4 Imagination Is Wild
  • A5 Stop It, Don't Dance
  • A6 This Product Is Frozen
  • A7 Concorde Affair
  • B1 Proximity Switch
  • B2 New Values
  • B3 Underlife
  • B4 Great X1
  • B5 Factory Nightlife 03

Related Products