Double click to enlarge

A-Sun Amissa - Ceremony in the Stillness

Availability: In stock

Ceremony in the Stillness is the new album from A-Sun Amissa - released September 14th via Gizeh Records and Consouling Sounds.

€ 12


For its fourth full-length, A-Sun Amissa plunges deeper than before. Guitars come to the fore. Heavy, distorted chords are present from the off, complemented by desolate ambient passages of sound. The claustrophobic atmospheres remain but combine with a new density and sonic experimentation to present a huge leap forward in structure and composition.

Format CD
Genre(s) Experimental
Label Consouling Sounds
Catalogue No.
Release Date 14/09/2019
Barcode 706717
  • 1.
  • The Black Path 09:37
  • info
  • 2.
  • With Wearied Eyes
  • 3.
  • To the Ashes
  • 4.
  • The Skulk
  • 5.
  • No Perception of Light
  • 6.
  • Remembrancer

Related Products